Spring league registration is now open! View our Return-to-Play info
Avengers plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Avengers

Summer 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The Foreign Bodies
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, July 25

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Joinup FC
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, August 1

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Legends of the Ball
Win
6 - 0

Tuesday, August 8

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Carver Panthers
Win
8 - 2

Tuesday, August 15

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Blaze FC
Win
4 - 1

Tuesday, August 22

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Victorious Secret
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, August 29

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Majestic
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Avengers
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Avengers
Fall 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Soccer
  Majestic (Red)
Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer (Fall 2016)

4 Players in Common

Soccer
  The Droogs (Red)
Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer (Spring 2017)

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer