All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Banter FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Banter FC

Late Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer - D3
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 7

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Flavortown United Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Flavortown United
Win
6 - 3

Tuesday, May 14

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Wahooligans
Win
14 - 1

Tuesday, May 21

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Joinup FC
Loss
5 - 6

Tuesday, May 28

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
La Tricolor
Loss
2 - 5

Tuesday, June 4

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Achilles FC
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, June 11

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wahooligans
Win
5 - 1

Tuesday, June 18

Upcoming Leagues
8:00 PM Field 2
 
Flavortown United Team Logo
Home
vs
Flavortown United
Win
5 - 1

Tuesday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Achilles FC
Win
3 - 1

Tuesday, July 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Joinup FC
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Banter FC
Fall 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Banter FC
Summer 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Zayne's World
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
ABCDE FC
Spring 2019 - Wednesday Open 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer