All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
AZ FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

AZ FC

Late Summer 2017 - Monday Competitive 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 3 1

Team Schedule

Monday, August 28

7:15 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Bye
Win
3 - 0

Monday, September 18

10:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Juice Squad
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, September 25

10:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Hosea's Robes
Win
3 - 2

Monday, October 2

10:05 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Emory FC
Win
5 - 1

Monday, October 9

9:30 PM Icebox Field
 
Home
vs
East Atlanta Football Club
Loss
1 - 3

Monday, October 16

10:05 PM Field 2
 
Atomic FC Team Logo
Home
vs
Atomic FC
Win
3 - 0

Monday, October 23

9:30 PM Icebox Field
 
Home
vs
85 Gold and Company
Tie
1 - 1

Monday, October 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
10:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Juice Squad
Win
4 - 1

Monday, November 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
East Atlanta Football Club
Win
3 - 2

Monday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Speculative Efforts FC
Loss
3 - 4

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Illuminati Soccer Bros
Fall 2019 - Wednesday Open 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Unreal Madrid
Late Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
UnReal Madrid
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
2 Goals 1 Cup
Fall 2018 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
AZ FC
AZ FC
Spring 2018 - Monday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
AZ FC
Winter 2018 - Monday Competitive 7v7 Soccer (SPRINT SEASON)

9 Players in Common

Soccer
  AZ FC
Summer 2017 - Monday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer