All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Look Mah No Hands plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Look Mah No Hands

Late Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer - D2
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 4 2

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 7

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Leonidas FC
Loss
1 - 2

Tuesday, May 14

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
DAL SC
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, May 21

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Unreal Madrid
Loss
0 - 4

Tuesday, May 28

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Kroos Control
Loss
2 - 4

Tuesday, June 4

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Olé
Win
4 - 0

Tuesday, June 11

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Leonidas FC
Tie
2 - 2

Tuesday, June 18

Upcoming Leagues
8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Olé
Win
8 - 2

Tuesday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Kroos Control
Loss
0 - 6

Tuesday, July 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Look Mah No Hands
Summer 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Les Bleus Ballz
Summer 2019 - Sunday Supporters 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Pjanic at the Disco
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

6 Players in Common

Soccer