Summer registration is open! New leagues: Wed Coed, Thurs Coed, Tues Open (Full-Size Goals) Sign up now.
Soccer Schedule

Spring 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

Tuesday, March 12

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 19

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 26

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Old New Boys [3]
vs
 
  Geri-Hat-Trick [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 2

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 9

Canceled due to lights malfunction

Tuesday, April 16

Canceled due to high school athletics

Tuesday, April 23

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Old New Boys [2]
vs
 
  Geri-Hat-Trick [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 30

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 7

Canceled due to lights malfunction

Tuesday, May 14

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Geri-Hat-Trick [6]
vs
 
  Old New Boys [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
All teams seeded for playoffs.
  Field 1 Field 3
7:45 PM
 
  Old New Boys [2]
vs
 
  Geri-Hat-Trick [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)