Soccer Schedule

March 2022 - Tuesday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Tuesday, March 1

  Field 2 Field 2 Field 3
8:30 PM
8:55 PM
9:25 PM
 
  Pixelated PKs [3]
vs
 
  2 Goals 1 Cup [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 8

Byes
2 Goals 1 Cup, Duct Tape United, Netsix and Chill, Thomas Too Chills
  Field 2
8:00 PM
 
  Pixelated PKs [3]
vs
 
  Savage Patch Kids [0]
Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 15

Byes
Duct Tape United, Pixelated PKs
  Field 1
8:00 PM
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 22

  Field 1 Field 2
7:05 PM
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 29

Byes
2 Goals 1 Cup, Savage Patch Kids
  Field 3 Field 2
7:05 PM
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 5

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Pixelated PKs [3]
vs
 
  2 Goals 1 Cup [2]
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 12

Double Headers
2 Goals 1 Cup
Byes
Savage Patch Kids
  Field 3
7:05 PM
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 19

Double Headers
Duct Tape United, Savage Patch Kids
  Field 1 Field 2
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Top 4 teams make playoffs. All remaining teams to play consolation games.
  Field 2 Field 3
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 3
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)