All leagues are paused due to facility closures. Some pickup games have resumed. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Footie Mob FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Footie Mob FC

Fall 2018 - Tuesday Coed 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, September 25

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Net Six and Chill
Loss
1 - 5

Tuesday, October 2

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Stankonia SC
Tie
1 - 1

Tuesday, October 9

8:45 PM Field 3
 
Castleberry Hill AC Team Logo
Home
vs
Castleberry Hill AC
Loss
0 - 6

Tuesday, October 16

9:50 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Hangover 96
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, October 23

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Flex United
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, October 30

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Smoke Ringers SC Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Smoke Ringers SC
Loss
0 - 7

Tuesday, November 6

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
KPMGoals
Loss
1 - 5

Tuesday, November 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:50 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Stankonia SC
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, November 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, November 27

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Footie Mob FC
Footie Mob FC
November 2019 - Sunday Open 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Footie Mob FC
Fall 2019 - Sunday Supporters 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Footie Mob FC
Summer 2019 - Sunday Supporters 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Footie Mob FC
Spring 2019 - Sunday Supporters 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Footie Mob
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Coed 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Footie Mob FC
Spring 2019 - Monday Coed 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Footie Mob FC
Winter 2019 - Monday Coed 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer