All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Predators plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Predators

Fall 2018 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer - D2
Team Color
Green - Kelly
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 5 2

Team Schedule

Thursday, September 27

9:40 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The New 20's
Loss
2 - 3

Thursday, October 4

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Blackharts Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Blackharts
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, October 11

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
EA Villa
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, October 18

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Highlands OMSC Team Logo
Home
vs
Highlands OMSC
Loss
1 - 8

Thursday, October 25

9:40 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Los Pollos Hermanos FC
Tie
4 - 4

Thursday, November 1

8:45 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
EA Villa
Tie
1 - 1

Thursday, November 8

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
The New 20's
Loss
0 - 6

Thursday, November 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Highlands OMSC Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Highlands OMSC
Loss
0 - 5

Wednesday, November 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, November 29

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Misfits FC
Misfits FC
December 2019 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Misfits FC
Misfits FC
Fall 2019 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Misfits FC
Misfits FC
Summer 2019 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Misfits FC
Misfits FC
Late Spring 2019 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Raging Misfits
Raging Misfits
Spring 2019 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Raging Misfits
Winter 2019 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Meerkats
Late Summer 2018 - Saturday Coed 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer