All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Wahooligans plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Wahooligans

Late Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer - D3
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 8 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 7

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
La Tricolor
Loss
0 - 9

Tuesday, May 14

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Banter FC
Loss
1 - 14

Tuesday, May 21

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Achilles FC
Loss
1 - 10

Tuesday, May 28

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Joinup FC
Loss
1 - 18

Tuesday, June 4

9:50 PM Field 3
 
Flavortown United Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Flavortown United
Loss
0 - 2

Tuesday, June 11

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Banter FC
Loss
1 - 5

Tuesday, June 18

Upcoming Leagues
8:15 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Joinup FC
Loss
0 - 14

Tuesday, June 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:50 PM Field 2
 
Flavortown United Team Logo
Home
vs
Flavortown United
Loss
0 - 8

Tuesday, July 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Wahooligans
February 2020 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Wahooligans
December 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Wahooligans
Fall 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Wahooligans
Summer 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Wahooligans
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer