All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Old New Boys plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Old New Boys

Summer 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals) - Open
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 4

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Faction Matador

Tuesday, June 11

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Faction Matador
Loss
5 - 14

Tuesday, June 18

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Geri-Hat-Trick
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, June 25

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Over the Top FC
Win
10 - 3

Tuesday, July 9

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
East Lake FC
Win
12 - 2

Tuesday, July 16

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Decatur City FC
Win
5 - 1

Tuesday, July 23

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Decatur City FC
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, July 30

Upcoming Leagues
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
East Lake FC
Win
9 - 6

Tuesday, August 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Geri-Hat-Trick
Win
5 - 1

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Faction Matador
Win
6 - 3

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Old New Boys
January 2020 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Old New Boys
November 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Old New Boys
Fall 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals)

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Old New Boys
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Eastside 'Til I Die
Winter 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Eastside 'Til I Die
Fall 2018 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer