All league and pickup games are paused. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Decatur City FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Decatur City FC

Summer 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals) - Open
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 4

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Geri-Hat-Trick

Tuesday, June 11

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Geri-Hat-Trick
Tie
4 - 4

Tuesday, June 18

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
East Lake FC
Win
5 - 3

Tuesday, June 25

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Faction Matador
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, July 9

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Over the Top FC
Win
9 - 2

Tuesday, July 16

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Old New Boys
Loss
1 - 5

Tuesday, July 23

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Old New Boys
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, July 30

Upcoming Leagues
8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Faction Matador
Loss
1 - 6

Tuesday, August 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Faction Matador
Loss
3 - 5

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Decatur City FC
January 2020 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals)

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Decatur City FC
November 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals)

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Decatur City FC
Fall 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer (Full-Size Goals)

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Decatur City FC
Spring 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 12 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Decatur City FC
Winter 2019 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 10 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Decatur City FC
Fall 2018 - Tuesday Over-40 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 11 Players in Common

Soccer