Soccer Schedule

December 2021 - Thursday Over-30 7v7 Soccer

Thursday, December 2

  Field 1 Field 1
8:00 PM
 
  Coys Boys [1]
vs
 
  Reynoldstown FC [7]
8:55 PM
 
  It’s Electric [1]
vs
 
  Misfits FC [0]
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 16

  Field 1 Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Misfits FC [2]
vs
 
  Coys Boys [1]
 
  Goalfellas [1]
vs
 
  Reynoldstown FC [4]
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 6

  Field 1 Field 1
8:00 PM
forfeit
8:55 PM
 
  Coys Boys [0]
vs
 
  It’s Electric [3]
 
  Goalfellas [3]
vs
 
  Misfits FC [3]
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 13

  Field 1 Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Majestic Reds [5]
vs
 
  Coys Boys [2]
 
  Highlands OMSC [1]
vs
 
  Goalfellas [2]
9:50 PM
 
  Misfits FC [1]
vs
 
  Reynoldstown FC [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 20

  Field 2 Field 1
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Highlands OMSC [1]
vs
 
  Misfits FC [0]
8:55 PM
9:50 PM
 
  It’s Electric [2]
vs
 
  Goalfellas [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 27

  Field 1 Field 2 Field 1
8:30 PM
 
  Majestic Reds [2]
vs
 
  Goalfellas [4]
8:55 PM
9:25 PM
 
  Coys Boys [0]
vs
 
  Highlands OMSC [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 3

Weather cancellation

Thursday, February 10

  Field 2 Field 3 Field 1
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Misfits FC [2]
vs
 
  Majestic Reds [4]
9:25 PM
9:50 PM
 
  Coys Boys [1]
vs
 
  Goalfellas [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Top 4 teams make playoffs; remaining teams play consolation matches.
  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
 
  Goalfellas [1]
vs
 
  Majestic Reds [3]
9:25 PM
 
  Misfits FC [2]
vs
 
  Coys Boys [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)