Hungry Hungry Hippogriffs plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Hungry Hungry Hippogriffs

May 2022 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 3 2

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 5

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Popped A Volley I'm Sweatin'
Tie
3 - 3

Thursday, May 12

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Justice League
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 19

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Fire Nation FC
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, May 26

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Iron Throw-In
Loss
1 - 4

Thursday, June 2

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Maradonas FC
Win
7 - 0

Thursday, June 9

Upcoming Leagues
8:55 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Manny's
Win
4 - 0

Thursday, June 16

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Red Keepers
Tie
2 - 2

Thursday, July 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Maradonas FC

Thursday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Hungry Hungry Hippogriffs
July 2022 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Savage Patch Kids
March 2022 - Tuesday Coed 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Hungry Hungry Hippogriffs
Hungry Hungry Hippogriffs
March 2022 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 13 Players in Common

Soccer