Justice League  plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Justice League

May 2022 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 2 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 5

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Maradonas FC
Loss
0 - 1

Thursday, May 12

9:50 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Hungry Hungry Hippogriffs
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, May 19

8:55 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
The Iron Throw-In
Win
4 - 1

Thursday, May 26

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Manny's
Win
4 - 2

Thursday, June 2

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Fire Nation FC
Win
5 - 1

Thursday, June 9

Upcoming Leagues
9:50 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Red Keepers
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, June 16

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Popped A Volley I'm Sweatin'
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, July 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Red Keepers

Thursday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, July 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

  Justice League
July 2022 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Justice League
March 2022 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 9 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Justice League
December 2021 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Justice League
September 2021 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Justice League
July 2021 - Thursday Coed 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer