Weekday pickup games have resumed. Leagues are paused due to facility closures. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Victorious Secret plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Victorious Secret

Summer 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Blaze FC
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, July 25

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Foreign Bodies
Win
2 - 1

Tuesday, August 1

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Arsenal Atlanta
Loss
0 - 9

Tuesday, August 8

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Majestic
Win
6 - 2

Tuesday, August 15

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Joinup FC
Win
3 - 0

Tuesday, August 22

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Avengers
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, August 29

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
We Still May Suck FC
Loss
0 - 4

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Arsenal Atlanta
Loss
2 - 3

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Lee + White
February 2020 - Monday Open 7v7 Soccer

1 Player in Common

Soccer
 
Victoria's Secret
Fall 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Atlantastan FC
Fall 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

1 Player in Common

Soccer
  Victorious Secret (Black)
Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer (Summer 2016)

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Soccer