Weekday pickup games have resumed. Leagues are paused due to facility closures. Read SOPFC's Return to Play Update
Soccer Schedule

Summer 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

Tuesday, July 18

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Majestic [11]
vs
 
  Carver Panthers [3]
8:55 PM
 
  The Foreign Bodies [7]
vs
 
  Avengers [2]
 
  Victorious Secret [5]
vs
 
  Blaze FC [0]
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 25

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Avengers [2]
vs
 
  Joinup FC [3]
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 1

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Joinup FC [10]
vs
 
  Carver Panthers [0]
 
  Majestic [2]
vs
 
  Blaze FC [0]
8:55 PM
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 8

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Carver Panthers [2]
vs
 
  Avengers [8]
8:55 PM
 
  Majestic [2]
vs
 
  Victorious Secret [6]
9:50 PM
 
  Joinup FC [6]
vs
 
  Blaze FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 15

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Joinup FC [0]
vs
 
  Victorious Secret [3]
 
  Avengers [4]
vs
 
  Blaze FC [1]
9:50 PM
 
  Majestic [1]
vs
 
  Arsenal Atlanta [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 22

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Joinup FC [5]
vs
 
  Majestic [0]
9:50 PM
 
  Avengers [3]
vs
 
  Victorious Secret [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 29

  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
 
  Avengers [1]
vs
 
  Majestic [0]
8:55 PM
 
  Blaze FC [2]
vs
 
  The Foreign Bodies [1]
 
  Joinup FC [2]
vs
 
  Arsenal Atlanta [4]
9:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 5

Severe weather cancellation

Tuesday, September 12

Severe weather cancellation

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 3
8:00 PM
8:55 PM
 
  Joinup FC [5]
vs
 
  Joinup FC [4]
9:50 PM
 
  Avengers [1]
vs
 
  Avengers [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
8:55 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
8:00 PM
 
  Arsenal Atlanta [2]
vs
 
  Joinup FC [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)