Spring league registration is now open! View our Return-to-Play info
Joinup FC plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Joinup FC

Summer 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
Blue - Royal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Legends of the Ball
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, July 25

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Avengers
Win
3 - 2

Tuesday, August 1

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Carver Panthers
Win
10 - 0

Tuesday, August 8

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Blaze FC
Win
6 - 1

Tuesday, August 15

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Victorious Secret
Loss
0 - 3

Tuesday, August 22

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Majestic
Win
5 - 0

Tuesday, August 29

8:55 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Arsenal Atlanta
Loss
2 - 4

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Joinup FC
Win
5 - 4

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Foreign Bodies
Win
7 - 3

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Arsenal Atlanta
Win
3 - 2

Notes

First Place

Summer 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

 

Related Teams

 
Joinup FC
Fall 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer