League registration for Summer 2021 season is open. Register to play.
Majestic plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Majestic

Summer 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer - D1
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 4 1

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 18

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Carver Panthers
Win
11 - 3

Tuesday, July 25

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
We Still May Suck FC
Tie
4 - 4

Tuesday, August 1

8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Blaze FC
Win
2 - 0

Tuesday, August 8

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Victorious Secret
Loss
2 - 6

Tuesday, August 15

9:50 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Arsenal Atlanta
Loss
1 - 4

Tuesday, August 22

8:55 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Joinup FC
Loss
0 - 5

Tuesday, August 29

8:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Avengers
Loss
0 - 1

Tuesday, September 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, October 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Related Teams

 
Majestic Red
Late Summer 2018 - Tuesday Open 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Majestic Red
Summer 2018 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Majestic
Fall 2017 - Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Elder Devils
Late Summer 2017 - Thursday Over-30 Competitive 7v7 Soccer

3 Players in Common

Soccer
  Elder Devils (Black)
Thursday Competitive Over-30 7v7 Soccer (Winter 2017)

3 Players in Common

Soccer
  Majestic (Black)
Tuesday Competitive 7v7 Soccer (Spring 2017)

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Soccer
  Elder Devils (Black)
Thursday Competitive Over-30 7v7 Soccer (Spring 2017)

4 Players in Common

Soccer
  Elder Devils (Black)
Summer 2017 - Thursday Over-30 Competitive 7v7 Soccer

4 Players in Common

Soccer